June SnBs

Here is the list of SnBs for the month of June:

  • Thursday, June 2nd, 6pm-9pm, BRCD, corner Street 310 and Street 57.
  • Friday, June 17th, 2pm-5pm, Bloom Cafe, #40, Street 222
  • Thursday, June 30th, 6pm-9pm, BRCD

BRCD=Bread is Ready, Coffee is Done

About MonikaN

Like to Stitch and like to Bitch
This entry was posted in SnB Schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to June SnBs

  1. Hi, great to hear about this and it sounds nice! I would love to join but the schedules aren’t good for me 😦 Perhaps some other time.

  2. Cindy says:

    Yeah! I’m so excited to hear about this group getting together on a regular basis, (and I’m not even there yet!). We are going to be arriving in PP around the middle of July and you can bet I’ll have my tatting/knitting/crochet stuff with me. Looking forward to jumping in and making new friends. Looks like the house we have been assigned is just around the corner from BRCD — love that name.

    Cheers,
    ~Cindy

    • Hey Cindy!

      Future welcome to the group! We have two members that are also newbies to PP, one that lives very close to BRCD. I’ll add you to the email list so you can have the July dates and locations when you arrive. Have a good move to Cambodia 🙂

  3. Fiona says:

    Hi Cindy, I am also a newby you will love the group mixed ages ( me the oldest I think!) see you next month.

Leave a Reply

